Get in Touch

 
 

Domestic Sales

All Regions
Richard Grant
richard@powerscreenfla.com
(863) 687-7153

Central Florida
Connor Grant
connor@powerscreenfla.com
(863) 510-6427

North Florida
Matt Studiale
matt@powerscreenfla.com
(863) 559-1916

Southeast Florida
Steve Simpson
steve@powerscreenfla.com
(561) 719-9970

Southwest Florida
Jim Waterson
jim@powerscreenfla.com
(863) 559-2383

North Georgia
Drew Furey
drew@powerscreenfla.com
(678) 898-3982

South Georgia
Darryl O’Gorman
darryl@powerscreenfla.com
(678) 614-0796

Oklahoma/Arkansas
Sam Donham
donham@powerscreentx.com
(979)968-6428

Louisiana
Brian O’Callaghan
brian@powerscreentx.com
(504) 858-2488

Texas: Central / Southwest
Patrick McGarrity
paddymc@powerscreentx.com
(405) 370-6312

Caribbean SaleS

All Islands
Rafi Bournigal
rafi@powerscreenfla.com
(863) 559-9298

 

International Sales

All Countries
Rafi Bournigal
rafi@powerscreenfla.com
(863) 559-9298

All Countries
Blas Cedeno
blas@powerscreenfla.com
(863) 634-0902

 

Parts

Florida/Georgia
Martin Southern
martin@powerscreenfla.com
(863) 510-9603  

Texas
Adam Kozel
adam@powerscreentx.com
(800) 255-8628

International
Blas Cedeno
blas@powerscreenfla.com
(863) 634-0902

Caribbean 
Alex Vega
alex@powerscreenfla.com
(863)559-5332

General Inquiries

Powerscreen of Florida
5125 Frontage Rd. N.,
Lakeland, FL 33810
sales@powerscreenfla.com
ph: (863) 687-7153
fax: (863) 680-1289

Powerscreen of Texas
5680 Hwy 71 West
La Grange, Texas 78945
service@powerscreentx.com
ph: (800) 255-8628
fax: (979) 968-6693

 

Service & Technical Support

Florida
Declan McGlinchey
declan@powerscreenfla.com
(863) 559-0199

Georgia
Tommy Williams
tommy@powerscreenfla.com
(404) 276-0604

Texas
Danny Oleneck
service@powerscreentx.com
(800) 255-8628

International
Alex Vega
alex@powerscreenfla.com
(863)559-5332

International
Blas Cedeno
blas@powerscreenfla.com
(863) 634-0902

 
 

how can we help?

Name *
Name

Florida

Georgia

Texas

Dominican
Republic

Central
America

5125 Frontage Rd N 4000 Spier Ct 2015 West State Hwy 71 Santo Domingo PH Century Tower
Lakeland, FL 33810 Conley, GA 30288 La Grange, TX 78945 Dominican Republic Panama
Phone: (863) 687-7153 Phone: (404) 577-1483 Phone: (979) 968-6428 Phone: (829) 642-5219 Phone: (507) 236-1390

Crafted by

Copyright © 2019, Powerscreen Florida. All rights reserved.

Authorized Distributors for the following Brands