Get in Touch

 
 

Domestic Sales

All Regions
Richard Grant
email: Richard@powerscreenfla.com
ph: (863) 687-7153

N Florida/SE Georgia
Matt Studiale
email: Matt@powerscreenfla.com
ph: (863) 559-1916

SE Florida
Steve Simpson
email: Steve@powerscreenfla.com
ph: (561) 719-9970

SW Florida
Jim Waterson
email: Jim@powerscreenfla.com
ph: (863) 559-2383

Georgia
Drew Furey
email: Drew@powerscreenfla.com
ph: (678) 898-3982

Central Florida
Gary Love
email: Gary@powerscreenfla.com
ph: (863) 738-3502

Oklahoma/Arkansas
Sam Donham
email: Donham@powerscreentx.com
ph:(979)968-6428

Louisiana
Brian O’Callaghan
email: Brian@powerscreentx.com
ph: (504) 858-2488

Texas: Central / Southwest
Patrick McGarrity
email: Paddymc@powerscreentx.com
ph: (405) 370-6312

Caribbean SaleS

All Islands
Rafi Bournigal
email: Rafi@powerscreenfla.com
ph: (863) 559-9298

 

International Sales

All Countries
Rafi Bournigal
email: Rafi@powerscreenfla.com
ph: (863) 559-9298

All Countries
Blas Cedeno
email: Blas@powerscreenfla.com
ph: (863) 634-0902

 

Parts

Florida
Martin Southern
email: Martin@powerscreenfla.com
ph: (863) 510-9603  

Georgia
Darryl O’Gorman
email: Darryl@powerscreenfla.com
ph: (863) 660-9390

Texas
Adam Kozel
email: Adam@powerscreentx.com
ph: (800) 255-8628

International
Blas Cedeno
email: Blas@powerscreenfla.com
ph: (863) 634-0902

Caribbean 
Alex Vega
email: Alex@powerscreenfla.com
ph: (863)559-5332

General Inquiries

Powerscreen of Florida
5125 Frontage Rd. N.,
Lakeland, FL 33810
email: Sales@powerscreenfla.com
ph: (863) 687-7153
fax: (863) 680-1289

Powerscreen of Texas
5680 Hwy 71 West
La Grange, Texas 78945
email: Service@powerscreentx.com
ph: (800) 255-8628
fax: (979) 968-6693

 

Service & Technical Support

Florida/Georgia
Declan McGlinchey
email: Declan@powerscreenfla.com
ph: (863) 559-0199

Texas
Danny Oleneck
email: Service@powerscreentx.com
ph: (800) 255-8628

International
Alex Vega
email: Alex@powerscreenfla.com
ph: (863)559-5332

International
Blas Cedeno
email: Blas@powerscreenfla.com
ph: (863) 634-0902

 
 

how can we help?

Name *
Name

Florida

Texas

Dominican
Republic

Central
America

5125 Frontage Rd. N., 2015 West State Hwy 71 Santo Domingo P.H Century Tower
Lakeland, FL 33810 La Grange, TX 78945 Dominican Republic Panama
Phone:(863) 687-7153 Phone:(979) 968-6428 Phone:(829) 642-5219 Phone:(507) 236-1390

Crafted by LC

Copyright © 2017, Powerscreen Florida. All rights reserved.

Authorized Distributors for the following Brands